New panoramic villa, close to transport, quiet

New panoramic villa, close to transport, quiet

Panoramic view, without nuisance!

Splendid contemporary villa built on one of the last building plots in the Bossière district in Lutry, near the town of Savuit and Lutry as well as all shops, nursery, schools, bus, train station and motorway ...
La Croix-sur-Lutry and its shops (fitness, bakery, restaurants, grocery store, etc.) are 3 minutes away by car.
The train station is 5 minutes away on foot, the center of Lausanne and the lake shore are 10 minutes away by train or car and the motorway entrance is in the immediate vicinity.

This bright modern villa with clean lines offers 5 bedrooms , a panoramic view of the lake, the mountains and the vineyards .. large volumes, privacy, a geothermal heat pump, photovoltaic panels, heated swimming pool ...

Click here to display!

Superb luxury villa, panoramic view, infinity pool

Superb luxury villa, panoramic view, infinity pool

In 7th heaven...

This exceptional property is distinguished by its absolutely spectacular location by the plunging view of the lake and the mountains. A real little gem on the bacon du Léman, completely modern and perfectly balanced in its volumes, the property offers plenty of space, light and comfort. Not far from schools, transport and shops, it perfectly combines elegance and lifestyle.

Click here to display!

Neue Panoramavilla, in der Nähe des Verkehrs, ruhig

Neue Panoramavilla, in der Nähe des Verkehrs, ruhig

Panoramablick, ohne Belästigung!

Prächtige, moderne Villa auf einem der letzten Baugrundstücke im Stadtteil Bossière in Lutry, in der Nähe der Städte Savuit und Lutry sowie aller Geschäfte, Kindergärten, Schulen, Busse, Bahnhöfe und Autobahnen ...
La Croix-sur-Lutry und seine Geschäfte (Fitness, Bäckerei, Restaurants, Lebensmittelgeschäft usw.) sind 3 Autominuten entfernt.
Der Bahnhof ist 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, das Zentrum von Lausanne und der See sind 10 Minuten mit dem Zug oder dem Auto entfernt und die Autobahneinfahrt befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Diese helle, moderne Villa mit klaren Linien bietet 5 Schlafzimmer , einen Panoramablick auf den See, die Berge und die Weinberge. Große Mengen, Privatsphäre, eine Erdwärmepumpe, Photovoltaik-Module, beheiztes Schwimmbad ...

Klicken Sie hier um die Angaben direkt anzuzeigen!

Hervorragende Luxusvilla, Panoramablick, Infinity-Pool

Hervorragende Luxusvilla, Panoramablick, Infinity-Pool

Im siebten Himmel...

Dieses aussergewöhnliche Anwesen zeichnet sich durch seine absolut spektakuläre Lage mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den See und die Berge aus. Ein echtes kleines Juwel am Ufer des Genfersees, absolut modern und in seinen Volumen perfekt ausbalanciert, bietet das Anwesen viel Platz, Licht und Komfort. Unweit von Schulen, Verkehrsmitteln und Geschäften verbindet es Eleganz und Lifestyle perfekt.

Klicken Sie hier um die Angaben direkt anzuzeigen!